Quick Search

Advanced Search
Give the gift of Genealogy!
Checkout a Gift Card

Give a gift card to your favorite genealogist or family historian.

Browse By Category

View Other Categories and Sub-Categories

Official PayPal Seal



Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
The Rule of Four, Caldwell, Ian; Thomason, Dustin
Author:    Caldwell, Ian; Thomason, Dustin

Title:   The Rule of Four

Binding:   Hardcover

Book Condition:   Fine in Fine dust jacket

Edition:   Fourteenth Printing

Publisher:   New York Dial Press 2004.

ISBN Number:   0385337116 / 9780385337113

Our Product Number:   607688

Protected in a removable Brodart archival cover. Cream boards with cream spine imprinted in red metallic with title and author ; 372 pages; A stunning first novel in the vein of Umberto Ecco and Dan Brown. Two friends find the key to the labyrinth that holds the secrets of an ancient text called the "Hypnerotomachia." But when a fellow researcher is murdered, they suddenly realize they are caught in a web of great danger.

Price = 12.00 USD
Add to Shopping Cart

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to info@storbecks.com
Copyright©2018. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com